Introduction to the Undergraduate Faculties

Introduction to the Undergraduate Faculties

Bunkyo Gakuin University is comprised of four faculties: the Faculty of Foreign Studies, the Faculty of Business Administration, the Faculty of Human Studies, and the Faculty of Health Science Technology. We emphasize practical education that is centered on an educational philosophy of “independence and coexistence.” Our Hongo Campus in central Tokyo is located just 20 minutes from Tokyo Station and only 80 minutes from the Narita Airport. The Fujimino Campus is in Saitama, a prefecture adjacent to Tokyo. Both campuses provide an environment conducive to four years of intensive studying, with libraries, student lounges, and multiple computer facilities.

Bunkyo Gakuin University

:Hongo Campus
:Fujimino Campus
Faculty of Foreign Studies English Communication Department

  • International Business Program
    • International Business Course
  • International Liberal Arts Programs
    • International Cooperation Course
    • English Education Course
    • International Culture Course
Faculty of Business Administration Business Administration Department

  • Management and conmmunication Programs
    • Corporate Strategies and Communication Course
    • Business Incubation / Finance and Accounting Course
  • Contents and Marketing Programs
    • Marketing Course
    • Visual Contents Course
Faculty of Human Studies Sociology and Communications Department

Child Development Department

Social Welfare and Social Work Department

Psychology Department

Faculty of Health Science Technology Physical Therapy Department

Occupational Therapy Department

Clinical Laboratory Medicine Department